I would like to suggest an improvement to the invoicing system. Currently, once an invoice has been created and sent to the customer, if we realize that we need to add another line item or make an additional charge, we are unable to modify the invoice. We have to cancel the invoice, reopen it, and create it again in order to add the additional line. This process is inconvenient and creates unnecessary extra work. I recommend allowing users to add additional line items to an invoice at any time until the invoice has been fully paid and completed. For example, if additional work or materials need to be added after the invoice was initially sent, we should be able to simply add a new line to the existing invoice without having to cancel and recreate the entire invoice. This would make the invoicing process much more flexible, efficient, and user-friendly, especially for businesses where additional work or charges may come up after an invoice has already been issued. Thank you for considering this improvement.